produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 1 hour 48 minutes 19 seconds ago

Cardiff: Fixture List (2011-2012)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att
35 18 (51%) 0 (0%) 17 (49%) 711 768 -57 60 75 7,129
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
19:30
Friday 12.08.2011
Pontypridd 6 - 37W
Sardis Road
19:30
Friday 19.08.2011
Bath 26 - 15W
Cardiff Arms Parkstats
19:30
Friday 02.09.2011
Edinburgh R1 15 - 38W
BT Murrayfield2,431stats
15:45
Sunday 11.09.2011
Benetton R2 33 - 18W
Cardiff City Stadium4,847
19:05
Friday 16.09.2011
Ulster R3 20 - 3L
Kingspan Stadium6,555
19:05
Friday 23.09.2011
Munster R4 13 - 18L
Cardiff City Stadium5,466
18:30
Saturday 01.10.2011
Glasgow R5 13 - 34L
Cardiff City Stadium8,198stats
15:00
Saturday 08.10.2011
Aironi R6 26 - 37W
Stadio Luigi Zaffanella3,000stats
18:30
Saturday 15.10.2011
Newcastle R1 33 - 3L
Kingston Park3,176stats
14:30
Sunday 23.10.2011
Scarlets R0 3 - 30L
Cardiff City Stadium6,913stats
18:00
Saturday 29.10.2011
Connacht R7 20 - 26W
Sportsground3,996stats
21:00
Friday 11.11.2011
Racing 92 R1 20 - 26W
GGL Stadium9,125stats
20:00
Friday 18.11.2011
London Irish R2 24 - 18W
Cardiff City Stadium10,358stats
19:30
Thursday 24.11.2011
Aironi R9 38 - 0W
Cardiff City Stadium4,557stats
20:05
Friday 02.12.2011
Leinster R10 52 - 9L
RDS Arena16,347stats
20:00
Friday 09.12.2011
Edinburgh R3 25 - 8W
Cardiff City Stadium6,102stats
20:00
Friday 16.12.2011
Edinburgh R4 19 - 12L
BT Murrayfield4,384stats
19:35
Friday 23.12.2011
Dragons R11 28 - 9W
Cardiff City Stadium10,660stats
18:30
Sunday 01.01.2012
Ospreys R12 17 - 12L
Liberty Stadium11,186stats
18:15
Saturday 07.01.2012
Leinster R13 19 - 23L
Cardiff City Stadium9,869stats
15:40
Saturday 14.01.2012
London Irish R5 15 - 22W
Madejski Stadium9,923stats
15:15
Sunday 22.01.2012
Racing 92 R6 36 - 30W
Cardiff City Stadium8,091stats
15:00
Saturday 28.01.2012
Gloucester R3 40 - 3L
Kingsholm13,099stats
13:00
Sunday 05.02.2012
Harlequins R4 45 - 40W
Cardiff City Stadium2,093stats
19:30
Friday 10.02.2012
Connacht R14 22 - 15W
Cardiff Arms Park8,000stats
19:05
Friday 17.02.2012
Ulster R15 21 - 14W
Cardiff Arms Park8,600stats
19:05
Friday 24.02.2012
Munster R16 16 - 13L
Thomond Park19,545stats
16:15
Saturday 03.03.2012
Benetton R17 13 - 20W
Stadio Monigo4,000stats
19:05
Thursday 15.03.2012
Dragons R8 18 - 14L
Rodney Parade7,821stats
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2012
Scarlets R18 14 - 26L
Cardiff City Stadium8,337stats
19:30
Friday 30.03.2012
Glasgow R19 31 - 3L
Firhill Stadium4,224stats
17:45
Saturday 07.04.2012
Leinster QF 34 - 3L
Aviva Stadium50,340stats
18:30
Saturday 14.04.2012
Ospreys R20 12 - 33L
Cardiff City Stadium8,396stats
15:05
Sunday 22.04.2012
Edinburgh R21 38 - 13W
Cardiff City Stadium3,580stats
19:30
Saturday 05.05.2012
Scarlets R22 29 - 20L
Parc y Scarlets13,047stats
* for all games, whether or not this team is listed as the home team
All data courtesy of official websites, where available.
Login