produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 2 hours 25 minutes 15 seconds ago

Cardiff: Fixture List (2013-2014)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att
34 15 (44%) 1 (3%) 18 (53%) 695 790 -95 57 81 8,212
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
15:00
Saturday 17.08.2013
Worcester 17 - 21W
Sixways4,500stats
00:19
Friday 23.08.2013
Sale 45 - 24W
Cardiff Arms Park7,015stats
19:35
Friday 06.09.2013
Glasgow R1 22 - 15L
Scotstoun5,052report
19:05
Friday 13.09.2013
Connacht R2 21 - 10W
Cardiff Arms Park6,874report
19:30
Friday 20.09.2013
Zebre R3 25 - 30L
Cardiff Arms Park7,513stats
19:35
Friday 27.09.2013
Leinster R4 34 - 20L
RDS Arena17,180report
14:05
Sunday 06.10.2013
Edinburgh R5 29 - 12W
Cardiff Arms Park7,245report
12:45
Sunday 13.10.2013
Exeter R1 44 - 29L
Sandy Park8,751report
13:35
Saturday 19.10.2013
Toulon R2 19 - 15W
Cardiff Arms Park11,573report
19:05
Friday 25.10.2013
Ulster R6 39 - 21L
Kingspan Stadium12,948stats
14:30
Saturday 02.11.2013
Benetton R7 17 - 13W
Cardiff Arms Park6,986stats
19:30
Friday 08.11.2013
Worcester R1 16 - 21L
Cardiff Arms Park6,823stats
19:30
Friday 15.11.2013
Ospreys R2 13 - 21W
Liberty Stadium5,706stats
18:30
Saturday 23.11.2013
Munster R8 10 - 31L
Cardiff Arms Park6,122report
17:00
Saturday 30.11.2013
Benetton R9 26 - 26D
Stadio Monigo3,351stats
20:00
Friday 06.12.2013
Glasgow R3 29 - 20W
Cardiff Arms Park6,144stats
20:00
Friday 13.12.2013
Glasgow R4 7 - 9W
Scotstoun5,429report
19:05
Friday 20.12.2013
Ospreys R10 19 - 22L
Cardiff Arms Park10,615stats
17:00
Thursday 26.12.2013
Dragons R11 22 - 16L
Rodney Parade8,526stats
14:05
Wednesday 01.01.2014
Dragons R12 21 - 13W
Cardiff Arms Park10,413stats
16:40
Saturday 11.01.2014
Toulon R5 43 - 20L
Stade Allianz Riviera31,170report
15:40
Saturday 18.01.2014
Exeter R6 13 - 19L
Cardiff Arms Park12,125stats
15:00
Saturday 25.01.2014
Bath R3 24 - 13L
Recreation Ground11,847stats
19:05
Friday 31.01.2014
Harlequins R4 35 - 5W
Cardiff Arms Park5,967stats
19:15
Saturday 08.02.2014
Munster R13 54 - 13L
Thomond Park13,800stats
18:30
Saturday 15.02.2014
Glasgow R14 20 - 27L
Cardiff Arms Park5,645report
20:05
Thursday 20.02.2014
Leinster R15 22 - 34L
Cardiff Arms Park5,063report
16:00
Saturday 01.03.2014
Zebre R16 15 - 10L
Stadio XXV Aprile1,050stats
19:05
Friday 21.03.2014
Ospreys R17 34 - 9L
Liberty Stadium8,832stats
18:30
Saturday 29.03.2014
Ulster R18 28 - 23W
Cardiff Arms Park7,084report
19:45
Friday 11.04.2014
Edinburgh R19 22 - 29W
Meggetland3,700stats
14:00
Sunday 20.04.2014
Scarlets R20 17 - 13W
Principality Stadium15,206stats
17:00
Saturday 03.05.2014
Connacht R21 15 - 22W
Sportsground5,168stats
18:30
Saturday 10.05.2014
Scarlets R22 27 - 15L
Parc y Scarlets9,046report
* for all games, whether or not this team is listed as the home team
All data courtesy of official websites, where available.
Login