produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 2 hours 18 minutes 31 seconds ago

Cardiff: Fixture List (2019-2020)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att
21 10 (48%) 0 (0%) 11 (52%) 499 446 53 60 51 7,090
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Report Referee Venue Att Report
16:00
Saturday 28.09.2019
Kings R1 27 - 31W
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium2,077
17:15
Saturday 05.10.2019
Edinburgh R2 11 - 19L
Cardiff Arms Park5,190
19:35
Saturday 12.10.2019
Glasgow R3 17 - 13L
Scotstoun6,708
19:35
Friday 25.10.2019
Ulster R4 23 - 14L
Kingspan Stadium12,250
19:35
Saturday 02.11.2019
Munster R5 23 - 33L
Cardiff Arms Park5,256
17:15
Saturday 09.11.2019
Cheetahs R6 30 - 17W
Cardiff Arms Park5,698
14:30
Saturday 16.11.2019
Calvisano R1 16 - 38W
Pata Peroni Stadium2,000
20:00
Saturday 23.11.2019
Leicester R2 11 - 14L
Cardiff Arms Park7,122
16:00
Saturday 30.11.2019
Benetton R7 28 - 31W
Stadio Monigo4,131
19:45
Saturday 07.12.2019
Pau R3 54 - 22W
Cardiff Arms Park4,668
13:00
Saturday 14.12.2019
Pau R4 34 - 29L
Stade du Hameau3,724
19:35
Saturday 21.12.2019
Ospreys R8 16 - 19W
Liberty Stadium6,664
15:00
Thursday 26.12.2019
Dragons R9 16 - 12W
Cardiff Arms Park12,125
19:35
Friday 03.01.2020
Scarlets R10 14 - 16L
Cardiff Arms Park12,125
15:15
Sunday 12.01.2020
Leicester R5 30 - 20L
Welford Road16,538
13:00
Saturday 18.01.2020
Calvisano R6 64 - 3W
Cardiff Arms Park5,822
19:35
Saturday 15.02.2020
Connacht R11 29 - 0L
Sportsground4,512
17:15
Sunday 23.02.2020
Benetton R12 34 - 24W
Cardiff Arms Park5,808
19:35
Friday 28.02.2020
Edinburgh R13 14 - 6L
BT Murrayfield5,322
15:00
Saturday 22.08.2020
Scarlets R14 32 - 12L
Parc y Scarlets
17:00
Sunday 30.08.2020
Ospreys R15 29 - 20W
Rodney Parade
* for all games, whether or not this team is listed as the home team
All data courtesy of official websites, where available.
Login