produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 2 hours 37 minutes 0 seconds ago

Cardiff: Fixture List (2020-2021)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att
7 3 (43%) 0 (0%) 4 (57%) 106 125 -19 13 16 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
18:00
Friday 02.10.2020
Zebre R1 6 - 16W
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
19:35
Saturday 10.10.2020
Connacht R2 29 - 7W
Rodney Parade
20:15
Monday 26.10.2020
Munster R3 38 - 27L
Thomond Park
18:00
Monday 02.11.2020
Ulster R4 7 - 11L
Rodney Parade
20:15
Monday 09.11.2020
Edinburgh R5 18 - 0L
BT Murrayfield
20:15
Monday 16.11.2020
Benetton R6 22 - 5W
Rodney Parade
17:15
Sunday 22.11.2020
Leinster R7 40 - 5L
RDS Arena
19:35
Sunday 29.11.2020
Glasgow R8
Rodney Parade
20:00
Friday 11.12.2020
Newcastle R1
Kingston Park
17:30
Sunday 20.12.2020
Stade Francais R2
Rodney Parade
Saturday 26.12.2020Dragons R9
Rodney Parade
Saturday 02.01.2021Ospreys R10
Rodney Parade
Saturday 09.01.2021Scarlets R11
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
21:00
Saturday 16.01.2021
Stade Francais R3
Stade Jean Bouin
20:00
Saturday 23.01.2021
Newcastle R4
Rodney Parade
* for all games, whether or not this team is listed as the home team
All data courtesy of official websites, where available.
Login