produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 1 hour 55 minutes 49 seconds ago

Cardiff: Fixture List (2001-2002)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att
34 20 (59%) 1 (3%) 13 (38%) 820 738 82 87 51 7,417
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
19:00
Wednesday 01.08.2001
Dax 27 - 12L
Stade Maurice Boyau4,000report
14:30
Saturday 18.08.2001
Connacht R1 3 - 6L
Cardiff Arms Park4,000
19:00
Friday 24.08.2001
Neath R2 25 - 14L
The Gnoll5,000
19:00
Wednesday 29.08.2001
Newport R3 20 - 14W
Cardiff Arms Park7,500
14:30
Saturday 01.09.2001
Caerphilly R4 15 - 49W
Virginia Park1,900
19:15
Tuesday 11.09.2001
Edinburgh R6 32 - 24W
Cardiff Arms Park5,000
13:30
Saturday 15.09.2001
Munster R7 51 - 10L
Irish Independent Park6,055
17:30
Saturday 22.09.2001
Swansea R0 25 - 13W
Cardiff Arms Park6,000
18:45
Friday 28.09.2001
Northampton R1 25 - 17W
Cardiff Arms Park10,200
16:00
Saturday 06.10.2001
Clermont R2 37 - 10L
Stade Marcel Michelin8,500report
17:30
Saturday 20.10.2001
Scarlets R0 28 - 25L
Stradey Park6,500report
15:00
Saturday 27.10.2001
Glasgow R3 46 - 7W
Cardiff Arms Park9,300report
15:45
Sunday 04.11.2001
Glasgow R4 47 - 32L
Hughenden4,823report
15:30
Saturday 24.11.2001
Cambridge University 40 - 11W
Cardiff Arms Park
Saturday 15.12.2001Neath R0 16 - 12W
Cardiff Arms Park
Saturday 22.12.2001Bridgend R0 25 - 25D
Brewery Field4,000
Wednesday 26.12.2001Pontypridd R0 28 - 20W
Cardiff Arms Park10,500
Saturday 29.12.2001Ebbw Vale R0 22 - 20L
Eugene Cross Park3,000
15:00
Saturday 05.01.2002
Clermont R5 26 - 20W
Cardiff Arms Park9,000report
15:00
Saturday 12.01.2002
Northampton R6 26 - 15L
Franklin's Gardens9,769
Saturday 19.01.2002Glasgow R0 29 - 12W
Cardiff Arms Park7,000
17:30
Sunday 24.02.2002
Aberavon R0 16 - 24W
Talbot Athletic Ground1,500
Saturday 09.03.2002Ebbw Vale R0 26 - 16W
Cardiff Arms Park6,000
Saturday 16.03.2002Pontypridd R0 18 - 21W
Sardis Road6,000
19:05
Friday 29.03.2002
Newport R0 20 - 14W
Cardiff Arms Park13,200
16:30
Saturday 13.04.2002
Pontypridd R0 25 - 31L
Principality Stadium12,200
Wednesday 17.04.2002Caerphilly R0 27 - 16W
Cardiff Arms Park
Friday 19.04.2002Edinburgh R0 32 - 10L
Meadowbank
19:30
Monday 22.04.2002
Ebbw Vale R0 24 - 34W
Eugene Cross Park900
Friday 26.04.2002Newport R0 14 - 17W
Rodney Parade8,784
Tuesday 30.04.2002Glasgow R0 19 - 22W
Hughenden
Saturday 04.05.2002Swansea R0 24 - 20L
St Helens3,000
Tuesday 07.05.2002Bridgend R0 47 - 27W
Cardiff Arms Park5,000
Friday 10.05.2002Scarlets R0 25 - 28L
Cardiff Arms Park9,500
* for all games, whether or not this team is listed as the home team
All data courtesy of official websites, where available.
Login